DISTRIBUTION SINCE 1999

  • Book Distribution
  • Publisher Delivery
  • CD Distribution
Keller Steff

Keller Steff

Stephan Keller, better known as Keller Steff, 39 years young, is a Bavarian musician. Together with his band, the "Keller Steff Big Band", his music cabaret format "3 Men only with Guitar", or as a solo artist, he performs at concerts mainly in Bavaria, Germany.

He grew up in the beautiful Chiemgau area at the Chiemsee and still lives in his hometown today. Steff celebrated his first big appearances as support band for "La BrassBanda". Already at that time the sympathetic and unmistakable Keller Steff aroused considerable sensation among fans of the Bavarian dialect. Today the Keller Steff Solo, his Big Band and the co-production "3 Männer" have about 100 gigs a year. On the large open-air and festival stages, such as the Chiemsee Summer, the Brass Wiesn or the Austrian Woodstock of brass music, Keller Steff sets around 20,000 visitors into a dancing mood.

With his completely own kind of spontaneity, songwriting and humor he creates a individual concert for each gig. Steff not only plays powerful Bavarian lyrics, but also calm and harmonious songs. Each song tells its own story and gives the music and art a different touch.

In his children's book "Der kleine Bulldogfahrer geht auf Reisen" ("The Little Bulldog Driver Goes Travelling"), which he brings onto the market together with the former Olympic cross-country skier Stefanie Böhler, he tells stories about the little main character, the bulldog driver, and his experiences with the crow Eva.


Author's Publications

We use cookies to provide the most secure and effective website possible for our visitors. More details can be found here.

VERTRIEB SEIT 1999

  • Buchvertrieb
  • Verlagsauslieferung
  • CD-Vertrieb
Keller Steff

Keller Steff

Stephan Keller, besser bekannt unter dem Namen Keller Steff, 39 Jahre jung, ist ein bayerischer Musiker. Gemeinsam mit seiner Band, der „Keller Steff Big Band“, seinem Musikkabarett-Format „3 Männer nur mit Gitarre“, oder als Solo-Künstler tritt er auf Konzerten überwiegend im bayerischen Raum auf.

Er wuchs im schönen Übersee am Chiemsee auf und lebt auch heute noch in seinem Heimatort. Als Vorband bei „La BrassBanda“ feierte Steff seine ersten großen Auftritte. Schon zu dieser Zeit erweckte der sympathische und unverwechselbare Keller Steff beachtliches Aufsehen bei Fans der bayerischen Mundart. Heutzutage hat der Keller Steff Solo, seine Big Band und die Co-Produktion die „3 Männer“ etwa 100 Auftritte jährlich. Auf den großen Open-Air – und Festivalbühnen, wie dem Chiemsee Summer, der Brass Wiesn oder dem Österreichischen Woodstock der Blasmusik sorgt Keller Steff bei ca. 20.000 Besuchern für ordentlich Tanzlaune.

Mit seiner ganz eigenen Art aus Spontanität, Liedermacherei und immer mal wieder einer Spitze an Humor schafft er es, bei seinen Konzerten eine einzigartige Stimmung bei jedem Publikum zu zaubern. Beim Steff gibt’s nicht nur kraftvolle bayerische Songtexte, sondern auch ruhige und harmonische Lieder zu hören. Jeder Song erzählt eine ganz eigene Geschichte und verleiht so einen anderen Anstrich der Musik und Kunst.

Auch in seinem Kinderbuch „Der kleine Bulldogfahrer geht auf Reisen“, dass er zusammen mit der ehemaligen Olympialangläuferin Stefanie Böhler auf den Markt bringt, erzählt er von Geschichten, die die kleine Hauptfigur, der Bulldogfahrer, mit der Krähe Eva erlebt.


Veröffentlichungen des Autors

Wir benutzen Cookies, um unseren Benutzern eine angenehme Nutzungserfahrung zu bieten. Mehr Details findest Du hier.