Book-Hotline: +49 (0) 861 166 17 27
CD-Hotline: +49 (0) 861 166 17 26
de / en
NovaMD

Music & Book Distribution for Labels and Publishers.

Request detailed information about CD/DVD & book distribution and wholesale.

NovaMD

CD & Book Distribution - Contact Info

You are looking for a music service provider distributing CDs and other physical products or you have any other questions? Do not hesitate to contact us. Our professional support team with many years of experience in music business is looking forward to answering any of your questions.

Please send an email or contact our Team via telephone.

Contact

Send your written application to the address:
E-Mail: info@novamd.de

oder per Post an folgende Adresse:

Nova MD GmbH
Frau Marlene Murner
Raiffeisenstr. 4
83377 Vachendorf / Traunstein
Kontakt: Tel: +49 (0) 861 166 17 26

Book and Audio Book Distribution

Music and DVD Distribution

marleen_olschewski

Manager Books, Audiobooks and Radioplays
Marleen Olschewski

marleen.olschewski@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 31
philipp_muehlbacher

Labelmanagement / International Distribution
Philipp Mühlbacher

philipp.muehlbacher@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 15
maike_hall

Manager E-Books
Maike Hall

maike.hall@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 59
maximiliane_obermeyer

Online Content Management / Support
Maximiliane Obermeyer

Head of Licensing

oliver schiller-sittl

A&R / Lizensing
Oliver Schiller-Sittl

oliver.schiller-sittl@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 17
bernd_roesler

Head of Licensing
Bernd Rösler

bernd.roesler@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 39

Sales & Accounting

sylvia_wolters

Accounting
Sylvia Wolters

swolters@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 22
marlene_murner

Accounting and Finance
Marlene Murner

marlene.murner@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 30
christina_roth

Accounting and Finance
Christina Roth

christina.roth@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 24

Warehousing & Logistics

alina_ursu

Warehousing & Logistics
Alina Ursu

alina.ursu@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 54
Markus Ott

Warehousing & Logistics
Markus Ott

Julia Ossmann

Warehousing & Logistics
Julia Ossmann

Online Content Management

adrian_foitschek

Online Content Management / Support
Adrian Foitschek

Promotion, Marketing, Graphics & Design

barbara schuhböck

Promotion, Marketing, Graphics & Design
Barbara Schuhböck

barbara.schuhboeck@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 21
lisa wirth

Graphics & Design
Lisa Wirth

lisa.wirth@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 70

Content-Management

michael ruland

Content Manager
Michael Ruland

kurt weglehner

Content Manager
Kurt Weglehner

Mastering

christian hornbostel

Mastering
Christian Hornbostel

alessandro picciafuochi

Mastering
Alessandro Picciafuochi

CTO / Prokura

Michael Pichler

CTO / Prokura
Michael Pichler

Sven Gemke

IT
Sven Gemke

Michael Pertl

IT
Michael Pertl

Markus Petzka

Technical Facility Manager
Markus Petzka


Warehouse / Logistics
NOVA MD GmbH
Raiffeisenstr. 4
83377 Vachendorf / Traunstein / Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 861 166 17 0
E-Mail: info@novamd.de