CD-Hotline: +49 (0) 861 166 17 26
Book-Hotline: +49 (0) 861 166 17 27
de / en
NovaMD

Music & Book Distribution for Labels and Publishers.

Request detailed information about CD/DVD & book distribution and wholesale.

NovaMD

CD & Book Distribution - Contact Info

You want to distribute your physical CDs and/or books, or you have any other questions? Our professional support team with long-standing experience in the digital and physical music and book distribution is looking forward to your enquiries.

Start today - request your CD distribution agreement or book distribution agreement now.

Contact

Send your written application to the address:
Email: info@novamd.de

oder per Post an folgende Adresse:

Nova MD GmbH
Frau Marlene Murner
Raiffeisenstr. 4
83377 Vachendorf / Traunstein
Kontakt: Tel: +49 (0) 861 166 17 26

Book and Audio Book Distribution

Music and DVD Distribution

marleen_olschewski

Manager Books, Audiobooks and Radioplays
Marleen Olschewski

marleen.olschewski@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 31
philipp_muehlbacher

Labelmanagement / International Distribution
Philipp Mühlbacher

philipp.muehlbacher@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 15
maike_hall

Manager E-Books
Maike Hall

maike.hall@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 59
Jakob Helminger

Labelmanagement / Domestic Distribution
Jakob Helminger

jakob.helminger@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 20
elena_mayer

Manager Bücher, E-Books,
Hörbücher und Hörspiele
Elena Mayer

elena.mayer@novamd.de

Italy Office

roby_mannarini

Labelmanagement Italy
Roby Mannarini

roby.mannarini@novamd.de
+39 (0) 999 64 65 68

Head of Licensing

bernd_roesler

Head of Licensing
Bernd Rösler

bernd.roesler@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 39

Sales & Accounting

moni_ebert

Accounting
Monika Ebert

mebert@novamd.de
+49 (0) 711 33 69 30 28
marlene_murner

Accounting and Finance
Marlene Murner

marlene.murner@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 30
christina_roth

Accounting and Finance
Christina Roth

christina.roth@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 24

Warehousing & Logistics

alina_ursu

Warehousing & Logistics
Alina Ursu

alina.ursu@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 54
christoph_laskewitz

Warehousing & Logistics
Christoph Laskewitz

Online Content Management

adrian_foitschek

Online Content Management / Support
Adrian Foitschek
maximiliane_obermeyer

Online Content Management / Support
Maximiliane Obermeyer

Promotion, Marketing, Graphics & Design

giulia_penny

Marketing / PR
Giulia Penni

giulia.penni@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 57
lisa wirth

Graphics & Design
Lisa Wirth

lisa.wirth@novamd.de
+49 (0) 861 166 17 70

Content-Management

michael ruland

Content Manager
Michael Ruland

kurt weglehner

Content Manager
Kurt Weglehner

Mastering

christian hornbostel

Mastering
Christian Hornbostel

alessandro picciafuochi

Mastering
Alessandro Picciafuochi

IT & Software

Michael Pichler

IT & Software
Michael Pichler

Sven Gemke

IT
Sven Gemke

Michael Pertl

IT
Michael Pertl

Markus Petzka

Technical Facility Manager
Markus Petzka

Warehouse / Logistics
NOVA MD GmbH
Raiffeisenstr. 4
83377 Vachendorf / Traunstein / Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 861 166 17 0
Email: info@novamd.de