Book-Hotline: +49 (0) 861 166 17 27
CD-Hotline: +49 (0) 861 166 17 26
de / en

Start now with CD distribution or book distribution

Please fill in the form and request a distribution agreement. Our media distribution team will contact you directly.

Promotion Tools

We, the Nova team are interested in supporting you as an author or musician as best as we can in successfully marketing your own book or CD. That is why we provide you with promotion tools, so that you can easily promote your book or CD on social media.

Therefore we work together with our partner Feiyr, who is a specialist in digital distribution and marketing. The Feiyr promotion tools are exclusively available for all customers of Nova MD.

Nova Link-it!

Nova Link-it! is a free link generator that can combine multiple shop links into one - long and cryptic links are history from now on. With this you make it easier for your readers/fans to order your book/CD in their favorite online store. As a bonus you get daily statistics to the click behavior of the users, so that you can efficiently manage your advertising campaigns. Nova Link-it! was developed by our partner Feiyr. All you need to use the Nova Link-it! is your own Feiyr account and a release through Nova MD. You can find further information about the link generator and set up an account here!

Press Release

You would like to inform not only your readers about a new publication but also a specialist audience? In your Feiyr account you also get the possibility to issue a national or international press release. 6,500 journalists and almost 10,000 interested parties receive your national press release directly in their e-mail inbox.

YouTube Partner Program

You also want to get in contact with your readers/fans through YouTube? YouTube videos allow you to interact with your readers/fans on a more personal level. You can inform them about news or make them get to know you and your books/CDs better. If you want to become a part of the YouTube partner program you can monetize your videos through the advertisements that are placed before your videos. With the help of the Feiyr multi-channel-network you can also connect with other YouTubers so that you can support each other. Here you'll find more information about the advantages of the Feiyr multi-channel-network.

LOOK INSIDE! ON AMAZON.DE

Imagine a huge bookstore with millions of searchable books to browse through. Amazon helps you to discover new books and flip through them to get a first impression, so your readers are pleased with their purchase. With Look Inside! your author name and title, as well as part of the content, will be shown in the Amazon product search.

AMAZON MARKETING SERVICES

Amazon Marketing Services enables you to place your articles so that more potential buyers take notice of your books. Since there is a huge variety of books, it is sometimes hard to get the visibility that your work deserves. You can choose between Headline Search Campagne which shows your book on the very first search result page. Or you can choose Sponsored Products Campagne which displays your products within the search results.

PROFESSIONAL COVERS AND ADVERTISING MATERIAL

We have a professional graphic design team that provides you with support and advice to create the perfect cover for your book, CD or vinyl record that matches your style and genre. A unique and individual cover ensures your release is an eye-catcher and improves sales. Do you need advertising material, such as business cards, flyers, autograph cards, posters or banners? No Problem! We help you to perfectly showcase you.

YOUR EBOOK ONLINE WORLDWIDE

Do you want to sell your book additionally as an eBook to optimize your sales? We provide you with a wide range of tools to support you in all matters. That involves converting your eBook into an ePub file and publishing it in more than 150 online shops worldwide. Of course, that includes the big players like Amazon Kindle, iBookstore, Tolino (Thalia, Weltbild, Hugendubel), Barnes & Noble, and Google Play. To advertise your eBook in the best possible way we provide you with promotion tools like download codes, Facebook promos, a link generator, your own homepage and many more.

YOUR DIGITAL AUDIO BOOK/RADIO PLAY ONLINE WORLDWIDE

We can also publish your digital audio book or radio play in almost 100 streaming and download portals all over the world, including among others Amazon, Spotify, Audible, YouTube, Tolino (Thalia, Weltbild, Hugendubel), Saturn, Deezer, and Pandora. We also provide with a variety of promotion possibilities: download codes, Facebook promotions, radio promotion and print advertising.

YOUR DIGITAL MUSIC BUNDLE ONLINE WORLDWIDE

If you additionally want to publish your music CD or vinyl record digitally, you can sell your music worldwide in more than 120 online stores and streaming platforms, inter alia: Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, YouTube, Beatport, Deezer, Pandora, and Phononet. Lots of promotion tools are available for you: download codes, promotions on the radio and on Beatport as well as more tools for iTunes, YouTube, Soundcloud, Shazam and many more.

We use cookies to provide the most secure and effective website possible for our visitors. More details can be found here.

Buch-Hotline: +49 (0) 861 166 17 27
CD-Hotline: +49 (0) 861 166 17 26
de / en

Jetzt mit dem CD Vertrieb oder Buchvertrieb starten

Formular ausfüllen und Vertriebsvertrag anfordern. Unser Medien-Vertriebs-Team wird sich mit Dir in Verbindung setzen.

Promotion Tools

Wir von Nova MD sind daran interessiert, dass Dein eigenes Buch oder Deine eigene CD erfolgreich vermarktet wird und möchten Dich als Buchautor bzw. Musiker dabei bestmöglich unterstützen. Deshalb geben wir Dir einige Promotion Tools an die Hand, damit Du vor allem auf Social Media ganz einfach Werbung für Dein neuestes Werk machen kannst.

Dabei arbeiten wir mit unserem Partner Feiyr zusammen. Feiyr ist Spezialist für digitalen Vertrieb und Vermarktung. Unseren Kunden stehen exklusiv die Marketing Tools von Feiyr zur Verfügung.

Nova Link-it!

Nova Link-it! ist ein kostenloser Link-Generator, mit dem Du alle relevanten Shop-Links von Deinem Buch bzw. CD in nur einem Link bündeln kannst. Lange kryptische Links gehören damit der Vergangenheit an. Du machst es damit Deinen Lesern/Fans auch einfacher, Dein Buch/Deine CD in ihrem Lieblingsshop zu bestellen. Als Bonus kannst Du tagesaktuell Statistiken zum Klickverhalten der Nutzer einsehen, um Deine Werbekampagnen effizient zu managen. Nova Link-it! wurde von unserem Partner Feiyr entwickelt. Alles, was Du für die Nutzung von Nova Link-it! benötigst, ist ein eigener Feiyr Account und eine Veröffentlichung bei Nova MD. Hier kannst Du Dich registrieren und findest weitere Informationen zu dem Link-Generator.

Pressemitteilung

Du möchtest über eine Neuerscheinung nicht nur Deine Leser informieren, sondern auch das Fachpublikum? In Deinem Feiyr Account hast Du die Möglichkeit eine nationale oder internationale Pressemitteilung zu veröffentlichen. 6.500 Journalisten und knapp 10.000 Fach-Interessenten bekommen dabei Deine nationale Pressemitteilung direkt in ihr E-Mail-Postfach.

YouTube Partnerprogramm

Du möchtest mit Deinen Lesern/Fans auch über YouTube in Kontakt treten? YouTube-Videos ermöglichen es Dir, auf einer persönlicheren Ebene mit Deinen Lesern/Fans zu interagieren, sie über Neuigkeiten zu informieren, oder einfach um Dich und Deine Bücher/CDs besser kennen zu lernen. Wenn Du in das YouTube Partnerprogramm einsteigst, kannst Du Deine Videos auch monetarisieren und mit den Werbeanzeigen, die bei Deinen Videos geschaltet werden, Geld verdienen. Durch das Feiyr Multi-Kanal-Netzwerk kannst Du Dich mit anderen YouTubern vernetzen und so gegenseitig unterstützen. Hier findest Du mehr Infos zu den Vorteilen des Feiyr Multi-Kanal-Netzwerks.

BLICK INS BUCH! BEI AMAZON.DE

Stell Dir vor, Dir steht ein gigantischer Buchladen mit Millionen von durchsuchbaren Büchern zum Durchstöbern zur Verfügung. Amazon hilft dabei, Bücher zu entdecken und durchzublättern, um sicherzustellen, dass Deine Leser zufrieden mit dem Kauf sind. Mithilfe von Blick ins Buch! kann neben Deinem Autorennamen oder Titel auch der Inhalt des Buches in der Amazon Produktsuche angezeigt werden.

AMAZON MARKETING SERVICES

Mit Amazon Marketing Services kannst Du Deine Artikel so platzieren, dass mehr potenzielle Käufer auf Deine Veröffentlichung aufmerksam werden. Bei der Vielfalt an Büchern ist es manchmal schwer, die Sichtbarkeit zu bekommen, die Dein Produkt eigentlich verdient hat. Du hast dabei die Wahl zwischen der Headline Search Kampagne bei der Dein Buch auf der 1. Suchergebnisseite angezeigt wird. Bei der Sponsored Products Kampagne wird Dein Buch innerhalb der Suchergebnissen angezeigt.

PROFESSIONELLE COVER UND WERBEMATERIALIEN

Unser professionelles Grafik Design-Team steht Dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und entwirft ganz nach Deinen Vorstellungen ein einzigartiges und individuelles Cover für Dein Buch, Deine CD, Vinylplatte oder DVD, damit es optimal im Handel platziert ist. Du brauchst noch Werbematerial, wie z.B. Visitenkarten, Flyer, Autogrammkarten, Plakate, oder Banner? Kein Problem! Wir helfen Dir dabei, Dich perfekt in Szene zu setzen.

DEIN EBOOK WELTWEIT ONLINE

Du möchtest Dein Buch zusätzlich auch als eBook verkaufen? Wir helfen Dir bei allen Belangen von der Umwandlung ins ePub-Format bis hin zur Veröffentlichung bei über 150 Online Shops weltweit. Darunter sind natürlich auch die Big Player wie Amazon Kindle, iBookstore, Tolino (Thalia, Weltbild, Hugendubel) und Google Play. Um Dein eBook bestmöglich promoten zu können, kannst Du Dir u.a. Download Codes generieren lassen, Facebook Promotions buchen und mit wenigen Klicks Deine Homepage erstellen.

DEIN DIGITALES HÖRBUCH/HÖRSPIEL WELTWEIT ONLINE

Auch Dein digitales Hörbuch können wir bei knapp 100 Portalen weltweit veröffentlichen. Darunter sind natürlich auch Online Shops und Streamingportale wie Amazon, Spotify, Audible, YouTube, Tolino (Thalia, Weltbild, Hugendubel), Saturn, Deezer und Pandora. Für Dein Hörbuch gibt es natürlich auch eine Reihe an Promotion-Möglichkeiten: Download Codes, Facebook Promo, Radio Promotion und Printwerbung.

DEIN DIGITALES MUSIK-BUNDLE WELTWEIT ONLINE

Wenn Du Deine Musik-CD oder Vinylplatte auch digital veröffentlichen möchtest, kannst Du Deine Musik auch bei über 120 Online Stores und Streamingportalen weltweit verkaufen, u.a. bei Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, YouTube, Beatport, Deezer, Pandora, Phononet und vielen weiteren Portalen. Wir stellen Dir außerdem viele Promotionmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung: Unter anderem Download Codes, Promotions im Radio und bei Beatport sowie weitere Tools für iTunes, YouTube, Soundcloud, Shazam und vieles mehr.

Wir benutzen Cookies, um unseren Benutzern eine angenehme Nutzungserfahrung zu bieten. Mehr Details findest Du hier.